Model M’s fresh EP, “Brittle.” Featuring the song Dead to Me. Catalogue #: OJPS040 Release Date: March 27 2020 Have a listen! Brittle by Model M Album Notes Written by Terrence Clinton Dick and performed by Model M in Hollywood, CA. Terrence Dick on vocals and programming, Alexii Laptev on Keys, Kyle Abbott on Drums, and Alexander Jack on guitar, with additional vocals and bass by Eris on “Dead To Me”. Mastered by Phil Demetro at Lacquer Channel Mastering in Toronto, ON. Videos From This Album coming soon! Read More

Model M – Vengeance

March 31, 2018 Nina 0 comments
Model M’s 5th album, “Vengeance.” Featuring the songs Rock This, Monster, and Vengeance. Catalogue #: OJPS12 Release Date: April 2018 Have a listen! Vengeance by Model M Album Notes All songs are copyright © Model M; 2018 All songs written by Terrance Dick with performances by DEROSNEC, Maxwell Shults, and Eris. “Vampire Swamp Song (Witch House)” remix by JP Anderson of Rabbit Junk. All tracks mastered by Phil Demetro at Lacquer Channel Mastering, Toronto except “Letting Go” which is mastered by Tarekith at Inner Portal Studio. Special thanks to Nina Helene Hirten (DEROSNEC) for her performances and cover artwork, Ryshard Fellmeth (Eris), Maxwell Shults, Jason “DOGHOUSE” (formerly of Sicknote), Phil Demetro, Tarekith, & JP Anderson. Music was written with Ableton Live and Native Instruments. Videos From This Album Read More
MODEL M’s single “Thunder”, featuring vocals by DOGHOUSE (formerly Jason of SICKNOTE). Catalogue #: OJPS021 Release Date: November 20, 2016 Have a listen and buy/download directly from Bandcamp: Thunder (feat. DOGHOUSE) (single) by Model M Album Notes written & produced by Terrence Clinton Dick Vocals performed by Jason Walsh DOGHOUSE mastered by Phil Demetro at Lacquer Channel Mastering Read More