Lyra – We Remain


Lyra’s 2nd EP “We Remain”.

  • Catalogue #: OJPS029
  • Release Date: April 14, 2017

Have a listen and buy/download directly from Bandcamp:

Album Notes

Lyra is Jon Patrick Penick and Mae Shults
All songs written, performed, produced, & recorded by Lyra & mixed
by Mae at Hell’s Half Acre Studio, Chicago, Winter/Spring 2017

Jon – words, voice, photo
Mae – guitars, bass, drums, keys, programming, words
derosnec – siren vocals & boomy drum on “The Path”

Thanks to Nina, Sarah, Nancy & Randy, Steve & Bobette, Traci, and The Black Queen & Telefon Tel Aviv (for inspiration)