Model M – Vengeance


Model M’s 5th album, “Vengeance.” Featuring the songs Rock This, Monster, and Vengeance.

  • Catalogue #: OJPS12
  • Release Date:¬†April 2018

Have a listen!

Album Notes

All songs are copyright © Model M; 2018

All songs written by Terrance Dick with performances by DEROSNEC, Maxwell Shults, and Eris. “Vampire Swamp Song (Witch House)” remix by JP Anderson of Rabbit Junk. All tracks mastered by Phil Demetro at Lacquer Channel Mastering, Toronto except “Letting Go” which is mastered by Tarekith at Inner Portal Studio.

Special thanks to Nina Helene Hirten (DEROSNEC) for her performances and cover artwork, Ryshard Fellmeth (Eris), Maxwell Shults, Jason “DOGHOUSE” (formerly of Sicknote), Phil Demetro, Tarekith, & JP Anderson. Music was written with Ableton Live and Native Instruments.

Videos From This Album